Career

Vacancies – become part of our team


We are a medium-sized, up-and-coming company in the confectionery industry. Since 1869 we have been seducing the world with special confectionery – from lactose-free, vegan chocolates sweetened with maltitol or dextrose to fitness products, filled wafer slices and conventional chocolate.

Always at the pulse of the market, our company is characterized by flexibility and continuity in its product range and production technology. Both food retailers and industrial companies (B2B) are among our customers and value us as an innovative and service-oriented company.

In addition to product quality, our employees are also very important to us. We offer a very good working atmosphere, fairness and a respectful interaction with each other. Are you looking for new challenges in a dynamic company? Then apply now.

If you would like to apply, but the position that matches your qualifications is not advertised, we look forward to receiving your unsolicited application.

Contact person:
Human Ressources
Sabrina Benkert
Phone: +49 931 / 9704 -627
E-Mail: s.benkert@schoko-frankonia.de


We are looking for our location in Veitshöchheim as soon as possible:

Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Background pattern
Background image

Karriere

Stellenangebote – werden Sie Teil unseres Teams


Wir sind ein mittelständisches, aufstrebendes Unternehmen der Süßwarenbranche. Seit 1869 verführen wir weltweit mit besonderen Süßwaren – von laktosefreien, veganen und mit Maltit oder Traubenzucker gesüßten Schokoladen über Fitnessprodukte bis zu gefüllten Waffelschnitten und konventioneller Schokolade.

Immer am Puls des Marktes ist unser Unternehmen geprägt von Flexibilität und Kontinuität im Produktsortiment und in der Produktionstechnologie. Sowohl Lebensmittelhandel als auch Industrieunternehmen (B2B) zählen zu unseren Kunden und schätzen uns als innovatives und serviceorientiertes Unternehmen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter liegen uns am Herzen. Wir bieten ein sehr gutes Betriebsklima, Fairness und einen respektvollen Umgang miteinander sowie eine markt- und leistungsgerechte Vergütung. Sie suchen nach neuen Herausforderungen in einem dynamischen Unternehmen? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt.

Möchten Sie sich bewerben, aber die für Ihre Qualifikation passende Stelle ist nicht ausgeschrieben, so freuen wir uns über Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Ansprechpartnerin:
Personalabteilung
Frau Benkert
Telefon: +49 931 / 9704 -627
E-Mail: s.benkert@schoko-frankonia.de

Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Background pattern
Background image